Startseite2022-05-04T11:54:03+02:00

Every Journey starts with us

Top News

System competence for more safety and comfort

Kiekert’s intelligent closure and drive systems for more safety, comfort and efficiency can be found in vehicles all over the world today. Every third side door locking system in the world is based on a product design developed by Kiekert. For over 165 years, our name stands for technologies that set standards. As a technology leader, it is our aspiration to lead the way and shape the vehicle access of the future.

Systemkompetenz für mehr Sicherheit und Komfort

Our products

We protect. We move. We connect.

Kiekert offers technically high-quality and intelligent safety closure and drive systems from the entry-level to the premium segment. With customized high-volume assembly, we fulfill every customer’s requirements. Kiekert protects passengers and property in the vehicle, makes vehicle access with our drive systems even more convenient, and enables digital interaction between user and vehicle.

Protect

Safety for occupants & property protection

With our locking systems, doors and flaps are securely closed and locked. For your protection, at all times.

Move

Move

Convenient access to the vehicle

We facilitate your vehicle access by moving doors and flaps. Leaving the comfort zone? Not with us, we expand it for you.

Connect

Digital interaction between user and vehicle

Through the expertise of our software and systems engineers, we create the link between user and vehicle and create innovations for vehicle access.

News

A new world of access

A new world of access

A new world of access

Comfort and safety are among the strongest drivers of innovation. Experience Kiekert’s NuEntry world and dive in the innovations that are shaping tomorrow’s vehicle access.

Was uns zum Technologieführer macht

What makes us the technology leader

With the inventive spirit and inspiration of our developers, we make the difference for our customers as a technology leader. We work creatively and efficiently for best-in-class system solutions in the fields of mechanics, electronics and software.

With our globally uniform testing competence, we put our products through their paces and thus guarantee Kiekert quality at the highest manufacturing standards. For us, being a technology leader means not only innovative strength and system solutions, but also proximity to the customer and a strategic partnership.

Career at Kiekert

Because our most valuable asset is our employees. Become part of Kiekert.

More
Go to Top

Startseite2022-05-04T11:52:16+02:00

Jede Fahrt beginnt mit uns

Top News

Systemkompetenz für mehr Sicherheit und Komfort

Kiekerts intelligente Schließ- und Antriebssysteme für mehr Sicherheit, Komfort und Effizienz sind heute weltweit in Fahrzeugen zu finden. Jedes dritte Seitentürschließsystem auf der Welt basiert auf einem von Kiekert entwickelten Produktdesign. Seit über 165 Jahren steht unser Name für Technologien, die Maßstäbe setzen. Als Technologieführer ist es unser Anspruch, vorwegzugehen und den Fahrzeugzugang der Zukunft mitzugestalten.

Systemkompetenz für mehr Sicherheit und Komfort

Unsere Produkte

Wir schützen. Wir bewegen. Wir verbinden.

Kiekert bietet technisch hochwertige und wirtschaftlich überzeugende Schließ- und Antriebssysteme vom Einstiegs- bis zum Premiumsegment. Mit kundenspezifischer Großserienmontage erfüllen wir jeden Herstellerwunsch. Kiekert schützt Insassen und Eigentum im Fahrzeug, gestaltet den Fahrzeugzugang durch Antriebe noch komfortabler und ermöglicht die digitale Interaktion zwischen Nutzer und Fahrzeug.

Header-Protect

Protect

Sicherheit für Insassen & Schutz von Eigentum

Mit unseren Schließsystemen, werden Türen und Klappen sicher geschlossen und verriegelt. Zu Ihrem Schutz, zu jeder Zeit.

Move

Move

Komfortabler Zugang und Zugriff zum Fahrzeug

Wir erleichtern Ihren Fahrzeugzugang indem wir Türen und Klappen bewegen. Komfortzone verlassen? Nicht mit uns, wir erweitern sie für Sie.

Connect

Digitale Interaktion zwischen Nutzer und Fahrzeug

Durch die Kompetenz unserer Software- und Systemingenieure schaffen wir die Verbindung zwischen Nutzer und Fahrzeug und kreieren Innovationen für den Fahrzeugzugang und -zugriff.

A new world of access

A new world of access

A new world of access

Komfort und Sicherheit gehören zu den stärksten Treibern von Innovation. Erleben Sie Kiekerts NuEntry Welt und tauchen Sie in die Innovationen ein, die den Fahrzeugzugang und –zugriff von morgen gestalten.

Was uns zum Technologieführer macht

Was uns zum Technologieführer macht

Mit dem Erfindergeist und der Inspiration unserer Entwickler, machen wir als Technologieführer für unsere Kunden den Unterschied. Wir arbeiten kreativ und effizient für best-in-class Systemlösungen aus den Bereichen Mechanik, Elektronik und Software.

Mit unserer global einheitlichen Testing-Kompetenz prüfen wir unsere Produkte auf Herz und Nieren und gewährleisten so die Kiekert-Qualität auf höchsten Manufacturing-Standards. Technologieführer zu sein bedeutet für uns neben Innovationskraft und Systemlösungen, die Nähe zum Kunden und eine strategische Partnerschaft.

Karriere bei Kiekert

Weil unser wertvollstes Kapital unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind. Werden Sie Teil von Kiekert.

Mehr erfahren
Nach oben