Dr. Karl Krause

Member of the Board, Chief Executive Officer

Stephan Espelage

Member of the Board, Chief Financial Officer

Ulrich-Nicolaus Kranz

Member of the Board, M&A, Legal Counsel, JVs

Jürgen Wenzel

Member of the Board, Chief Purchasing Officer

Dr. Guido Hanel

Executive Vice President Program, Planning and Quality

Andrea Kusemann

Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Jürgen Peulen

Executive Vice President, Global Operations

Dr. Thorsten Nottebaum

Executive Vice President, Product Development